HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Name of Department/School

Head of the Department

Phone (Office)

Phone
( Res. & Mob.)

Email id

Applied Chemistry

Dr. K. Girish Kumar

0484-2862427

9847363660

giri@cusat.ac.in

Applied Economics

Dr. S. Harikumar

0484-2576030

9446578289

vinvij2003@gmail.com

Atmospheric Sciences

Shri. Baby Chakrapani

0484-2353662
0484-2863802

9446446850

bcpani@cusat.ac.in

Bio Technology

Dr. Sarita G Bhat

0484-2576267
0484-2862570

9846033486

saritagbhat@gmail.com

Chemical Oceanography

Dr. S. Muraleedharan Nair

0484-2863402

9400259840

muralis@cusat.ac.in

Cochin University College of Engineering, Kuttanad

Dr. Sreejith P.S.

0477-2707896

9447812820

pssreejith@cusat.ac.in

Computer Applications

Dr. B. Kannan

0484-2576253
0484-2577602

0485-2824859
9895363612

mullayilkannan@gmail.com

Computer Science

Dr.Sumam Mary Idicula

0484-2577126
0484-2862300

2577605
9447167850

sumam@cusat.ac.in

English & Foreign Languages

Smt. Brinda Bala Sreenivasan

0484-2575180
0484-2862510

9447213762

brindasaju@cusat.ac.in

Electronics

Dr. Supriya M. H.

0484-6009396

9947379396

supriyadoe@gmail.com

School of Engineering

Dr. Radhakrishna Panicker .M.R

0484-2862647

9447411827

mrrpanicker@gmail.com

Environmental Studies

Dr. Rajathy Sivalingam

0484-2862547
0484-2577311

9400577246

rajkumar@cusat.ac.in

Hindi

Prof. K. Vanaja

0484-2575954

0484-2332783

vanaja.krevathy@gmail.com

School of Industrial Fisheries

Dr. M. Harikrishnan

0484-2354711

9447327804

mahadevhari@cusat.ac.in

Instrumentation

Dr K N Madhusoodanan

0484 2575008

+919349406334

madhu@cusat.ac.in

School of Legal Studies

DR. P.S. Seema

0484-2575465

9694963875

pss_sls@yahoo.co.in

School of Management Studies

Dr. Moli P. Koshy

0484-2575096
0484-2862540

2540211
9446227430

mollykoshy@cusat.ac.in

Marine Biology, Microbiology & Biochemistry

Dr. Rosamma Philip

0484-2368120
0484-2863633

2303632
9447620009

rosammap@gmail.com

Marine Engineering

Dr. K.A Simon

0484-2576606
0484-2575225

2700483
9447100483

kasimon2000@yahoo.com

Marine Geology & Geo Physics

Dr. K. Sajan

0484-2863301
0484-2366478

2540335
9847740335

kuriansajan@cusat.ac.in
kuriansajan@yahoo.com

Marine Sciences

Dr. K. Sajan

0484-2863301
0484-2366478

2540335
9847740335

kuriansajan@cusat.ac.in
kuriansajan@yahoo.com

Mathematics

Dr. A.Vijayakumar

0484-2577518

9447608851

vijay@cusat.ac.in,vambat@gmail.com

International School of Photonics

Dr. A. Mujeeb

0484-2575848

9447419505

mujeeb@cusat.ac.in

Physical Oceanography

Dr. A. N. Balchand

0484-2363950
0484-2863218

2231847
9895247787

balchand57@gmail.com
anb@cusat.ac.in

Physics

Dr. M. Junaid Bushiri

0484-2577404
0484-2862459

9495348631

junaidbushiri@gmail.com

Polymer Science & Rubber Technology

Sunil K. Narayanankutty

0484-2575723

9995300093

sunil@cusat.ac.in, sncusat@gmail.com

Ship Technology

Dr. C.G.Nandakumar

0484-2575714
0484-2862580

9447463475

nandu@cusat.ac.in

Statistics

Dr. P. G Sankaran

0484-2862477

9847348528

pgsankaran@cusat.ac.in